111603522169689102

Posted on May 13, 2005. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Jeudi 12 mai: Got to work about 30 minutes late on account of taking my bike with the bad weather (snow! and driving winds and extreme cold). Worked to set up the exhibition all day with the artists. Stapled oevres to the wall and other things.
Vendredi 13 mai: Came to work late because I was at the English High School in the morning with everone else giving a presentation on Katimavik. Left work early because I had to get home early for my billetting family to pick me up. At work I just went on the trip around town with the students on the bus as we saw art in the community. Talked to the students a bunch and they were able to understand the simple things that I said, but not everything. Said goodbye to artists from Montreal and traded email addresses.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

