112314307907427995

Posted on August 4, 2005. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Applying for jobs this fall. But I’m posting here to procrastinate from doing that. Up late at one in the morning. Have to cook breakfast early tomorrow – around quarter to 7 because Myles needs to at work at 8:00. Working on protocol tonight for our trip to Prince Rupert and getting too frustrated by it. Haven’t been rollerblading in ages – since Myles returned his good blades with his parents and I’m just saddled with my poor ones. Need to choose my classes for the fall next Monday and I haven’t yet made progress on that. It’s hard because I need to sit down on the computer and I can never get access to it in the house during normal hours because there is so much demand for it.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

